All Networks
Eastern Upstate
Far West
Greater Rochester
Lower Hudson
New York City
Southern Tier

Mid-Hudson Teacher Center

General Information
NetworkLower Hudson
Approximate Size>5000
Districts / BOCES ServedMid-Hudson Teacher Center

Dutchess County
Arlington Central Schools
Abilities First
Beacon City Schools
Cardinal Hayes School for Special Children
Dover Union Free Schools
Dutchess BOCES
Dutchess Day School
Hyde Park Central Schools
The Kildonan School
Millbrook Central Schools
Our Lady of Lourdes High School
Pawling Central Schools
Pine Plains Central Schools
Poughkeepsie City Schools
Poughkeepsie Day School
Randolph School
Red Hook Central Schools
Regina Coeli School
Rhinebeck Central Schools
River Valley Preschool
St. Francis Preschool
St. Mary's School, Wappingers Falls
Spackenkill Union Free Schools
Tabernacle Christian Academy
Upton Lake Christian School
Wappingers Central Schools
Webutuck Central Schools
Orange County
Chester Union Free School District
Florida Union Free Schools
Goshen Central Schools
Minisink Valley Central School District
Most Precious Blood School
Orange-Ulster BOCES
Pine Bush Central Schools
Port Jervis Central Schools
Valley Central Schools
Warwick Valley Central School District
Ulster County
Center for Spectrum Services
Ellenville Central Schools
Highland Central Schools
John A. Coleman High School
Kingston City Schools
Marlboro Central Schools
New Paltz Central Schools
Onteora Central Schools
Rondout Valley Central Schools
St. Augustine School
St. Joseph School, Kingston
Saugerties Central Schools
Ulster BOCES
Wallkill Central Schools
Woodcrest Elementary School
Others Served
Number of Schools/Organizations
Address Line 1SUNY New Paltz, One Hawk Drive, Old Main Building, Room B118, New Paltz, NY 12561
Address Line 2
Citynew paltz
StateNew York
Contact Information
Web Site
Phone(845) 257-2885
Fax(845) 257-2883
LEAMarlboro Central school District
Staff Information
DirectorJoseph Pesavento
Full Time/Part TimePart Time
CoDirectorJoann Murphy-Genter
Full Time/Part TimeFull Time
StaffJoAnn Murphy-Genter
Full Time/Part TimePart Time
StaffVicki Pietrogallo
Full Time/Part TimeFull Time
Policy Board ChairpersonMarion Lyons